Department Officers

Department Commander
Mark Dvorak, New Prague
markjdvorak53@gmail.com
Vice Commander Dist. 1 & 3
Pat Logan, Bloomington
pwlogan@comcast.net
Vice Commander Dist. 2 & 7
Bill Brockberg, Worthington
bbbrockberg@gmail.com
Vice Commander Dist. 4 & 5
Teresa Ash, St. Paul
mrsash1@yahoo.com
Vice Commander Dist. 6 & 9
Robert “Tim” Haugen, Moorhead
timhaugen74@gmail.com
Vice Commander Dist. 8 & 10
Robert Locker, Fridley
lockerrg@comcast.net
Department Adjutant
Randy Tesdahl, Elk River
rtesdahl@mnlegion.org
Assistant Adjutant
Mike Maxa, Le Center
mmaxa@mnlegion.org
Department Service Officer
Jeremy Wolfsteller, Plymouth
jwolfsteller@mnlegion.org
Director of Communications
Al Zdon, Mounds View
mzdon@mnlegion.org
Membership Director
Sy Fix, Brownsville
papafixone@gmail.com
Chaplain
Betty Jass, Lake Crystal
bettyusaf@gmail.com
Historian
Mike Ash, St. Paul
mikeash202@gmail.com
Treasurer
William Goede, Plainfield
wgoede62@embarqmail.com
Sergeant at Arms
Richard Skillestad, Eyota
richardh33@embarqmail.com
Judge Advocate
Greg Colby, Northfield
greg.colby.northfield@gmail.com
National Executive Committee
William Barbknecht, Battle Lake
bill3350@gmail.com
Alternative National Executive Committee
Peggy Moon, Walker
peggymoon@yahoo.com