Department Officers:

The Department Officer Visit Request form is at the bottom of this page.

OfficersTitleHome PostEmail
Paul Hassing
Commander Commander BioBloomington Post
Mike Maxa
AdjutantMontgomery Post
Pam Krill
Membership DirectorFairmont Post
Chuck Stone
Vice Commander Districts 1&3Owatonna Post
Victor Gades
Vice Commander Districts 2&7Prairie Post
Lynne Nottage
Vice Commander Districts 4&5Minneapolis Post
Paul Edwards
Vice Commander Districts 6&9Nisswa Post
Bill Gordon
Vice Commander Districts 8&10St. Michael Post
Dean Knutson
ChaplainAshby Post
Christopher Anderson
HistorianHastings Post
Brad Pagel
Sergeant-at-ArmsSlayton Post
Bill Barbknecht
National Executive CommitteemanUnderwood Post
Peggy Moon
Alternate National Executive CommitteemanZimmerman Post
Judge AdvocateNorthfield Post
Bill Goede
TreasurerPlainview Post

Please click on the link below. Complete the form and email to the email address on the form. 

Request-of-DeptCmdr-Visit-1 (2)

Request-of-DeptCmdr-Visit-1 (3) {PDF}