Department Officers:

The Department Officer Visit Request form is at the bottom of this page.

OfficersTitleHome PostEmail
Jennifer Havlick
Commander Download bioDuluth Wisted Post 28deptcommander@mnlegion.org
Mike Maxa
AdjutantMontgomery Post 79mmaxa@mnlegion.org
Duane Anderson
Vice Commander Districts 1&3Le Center Post 108duanea4@gmail.com
Ryan Hill
Vice Commander Districts 2&7Brewster Post 464nryhill5048@yahoo.com
Randy Bastyr
Vice Commander Districts 4&5North St. Paul Post 39r-bastyr@comcast.net
Gary Olson
Vice Commander Districts 6&9Moorhead Post 29garyholson@702com.net
Paul Orson
Vice Commander Districts 8&10Fridley Post 303paulorson@comcast.net
Larry Otto
ChaplainEllendale Post 296larryandem2@gmail.com
Teresa Ash
HistorianSt. Paul Christie-DeParcq Post 406mrsash1@yahoo.com
Carla Tappainer
Sergeant-at-ArmsRosetown Post 542ctappainer@frontier.com
Bill Barbknecht
National Executive CommitteemanUnderwood Post 489billb3350@gmail.com
Peggy Moon
Alternate National Executive CommitteemanZimmerman Post 560peggymoon@yahoo.com
Linda Dvorak
Membership DirectorNew Prague Post 45ldvorak56@gmail.com
Greg Colby
Judge AdvocateNorthfield Post 84greg.colby.northfield@gmail.com
Bill Goede
TreasurerPlainview Post 179wgoede62@embarqmail.com